Alt Text

School Calendar

Term Dates & Holidays

School Year 2018 – 2019

  • Term 1

    Tuesday 14th August 2018

    Friday 5th October 2018

  • Term 2

    Monday 22nd October 2018

    Friday 21st December 2018

  • Term 3

    Monday 7th January 2019

    Friday 29th March 2019

  • Term 4

    Monday 15th April 2019

    Friday 28th June 2019

  • Bank holidays / In-service days

    Monday 13th August 2018

    Thursday 15th November 2018

    Friday 16th November 2018

    Wednesday 13th February 2019

    Thursday 14th February 2019

    Friday 15th February 2019

    Friday 19th April 2019

    Monday 22nd April 2019

    Tuesday 23rd April 2019

    Monday 6th May 2019

Upcoming Events

Jul 2018

This month has no events