Alt Text

Current School Calendar

Term Dates & Holidays

School Year 2022-2023

  • Term 1

    Start Date: Wednesday 17 August 2022

    End Date: Friday 7 October 2022

    Inservice Days:
    Monday 15 August 2022
    Tuesday 16 August 2022

  • Term 2

    Start Date: Monday 24 October 2022

    End Date: Thursday 22 December 2022

    Inservice Days:
    Thursday 10 November 2022
    Friday 11 November 2022

  • Term 3

    Start Date: Monday 9 January 2023

    End Date: Friday 31 March 2023

    Inservice Days:
    Wednesday 15 February 2023

    Occasional Holidays:
    Thursday 16 February
    Friday 17 February 2023

    * Easter Sunday – 9 April 2023

  • Term 4

    Start Date: Monday 17 April 2023

    End Date: Thursday 29 June 2023

    May Day Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

Upcoming Events

Dec 2022

  • S4 – S6 Reports Issued – via ParentPortal

    Date:
  • S4-6 Parent Contact Evening

    Date:
    time tbc
  • S4-6 Parent Contact Evening

    Date:
    time tbc
  • Primary Christmas Concert Dress Rehearsal

    Date:
  • Primary Christmas Concert (tbc)

    Date:
    tbc
  • Primary Christmas Parties

    Date: