Alt Text

Current School Calendar

Term Dates & Holidays

School Year 2023-2024

  • Term 1

    Start Date: Wednesday 16 August 2023

    End Date: Friday 6 October 2023

    Inservice Days:
    Monday 14 August 2023
    Tuesday 15 August 2023

  • Term 2

    Start Date: Monday 23 October 2023

    End Date: Friday 22 December 2023

    Inservice Days:
    Friday 10 November 2023

  • Term 3

    Start Date: Monday 8 January 2024

    End Date: Thursday 28 March 2024

    Inservice Days:
    Wednesday 14 February 2024

    Occasional Holidays:
    Thursday 15 February 2024
    Friday 16 February 2024

    * Easter Sunday – 31 March 2024

  • Term 4

    Start Date: Tuesday 16 April 2024

    End Date: Thursday 27 June 2024

    Inservice Days:

    Monday 15 April 2024

    May Day Holiday: Monday 6 May 2024

School Year 2024 – 2025

  • Term 1

    Start Date: Wednesday 14th August 2024

    End Date: Friday 4th October 2024

     

    In-Service Days:

    Monday 12th August 2024

    Tuesday 13th August 2024

  • Term 2

    Start Date: Monday 21st October 2024

    End Date: Friday 20th December 2024

     

    In-Service Days:

    Friday 15th November 2024

  • Term 3

    Start Date: Monday 6th January 2025

    End Date: Friday 4th April 2025

     

    In-Service Days:

    Wednesday 12th February 2025

    Occasional Holidays:

    Thursday 13th February 2025

    Friday 14th February 2025

     

  • Term 4

    Start Date: Wednesday 22nd April 2025

    End Date: Thursday 26th June 2025

     

    In-Service Days:

    Tuesday 22nd April 2025

    May Day Holiday:

    Monday 5th May 2025

Upcoming Events

Jun 2024

  • History Trip to Poland Returns

    Date:
  • Primary Sports Day

    Date:
  • Nursery & Primary Move Up Day

    Date:
  • Nursery & Primary Move Up Day

    Date:
  • Secondary Sports Day

    Date:
  • Aberfeldy MOD

    Date:
  • S6 Prom

    Date:
  • PKC Primary County Sports

    Date:
  • PKC Secondary County Sports

    Date:
  • Primary Show – Wind in the Willows

    Date:
  • Primary Show – Wind in the Willows

    Date:
  • Nursery End of Year Celebration

    Date:
  • Secondary Celebration of Success

    Date:
  • Primary Celebration of Success

    Date: